Off-Topic Tuesday, or, The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog(tm)’s 100th Post!

We did it!  We made it to our 100th post.  Who knew?  I thank my Subscribers, Commentators, Dear Readers, and Viewers (code word for Lurkers–“lurker” is such an unseemly word). You guys are the best and I sincerely appreciate the support.  Forward and onward we shall go (unless of course I “blow-up”–then I am out…….Ha!).

Many Thanks,

The Recovering Attorney

COPYRIGHT 2011.  The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog(tm).  All Rights Reserved.  And I will sue.  Ha!

2 Responses to “Off-Topic Tuesday, or, The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog(tm)’s 100th Post!”

  1. Congrats on making it to 100!!

  2. Thank you for the support MrsTDJ! Now I have to think of something to write for post 101!

Comments are closed.

