Yes. The Recovering Attorney is an Unabashed, Unapologetic Fan of………

The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog ‘s(tm) “The World Is Coming To An End” Series So Let’s Be Frivolous Post Number Four:

Allow me to explain.  This post is no way frivolous and or inane (my word of the week, BTW).  And yes.  I am a little late to the party.  In fact, three years late .  And yes.  Many blogs have Weighed in–Commented.  Posted page after page of pictures (most flattering and unfortunately some not).  Dissected.  Discussed.  Unfortunately Dissed.  Lauded.  Exalted and Admired this person.  AND…

I would certainly be remiss if I did not take 24 hours out of The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog’s(tm) week of Off-Topic issues to post about a person who is certainly not off-topic in my little corner of the world.  In fact she’s On-Topic, On Point, Recovered, Re-Invented and certainly Connected…….

She is now and will forever be “Un-Invisible”

It’s official.  Mrs. Obama is the new Leader of  The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog(tm) and this Recovering Attorney is an Unabashed, Unapologetic Fan—CHEERS!

(The above photos were captured from the www.  Unfortunately, I can’t lay claim to the photographer(s)

COPYRIGHT 2011.  The Recovering Attorney Un-Blog(tm).  All Rights Reserved.  And I will sue.  Ha!

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Yes. The Recovering Attorney is an Unabashed, Unapologetic Fan of………”

  1. LOVE HER!!!!

  2. Tell me about it! Thanks for the comment, Tanyetta. Come back early and often!!

Comments are closed.

