Off -Topic Tuesday, or, The Recovering Attorney is on Topic with the new “About Me” Profile!

The Recovering Attorney Blog is finally getting to look a lot like a real blog.  I know.  I know. I have a way to go, but baby steps Dear Readers, baby steps.   This is a big deal for me.  If someone would have just whispered that I would be on the www. “sharing” –please!  Not the kid.  Family and friends know me to be almost pathologically (is that a word?)  private (Family and friends don’t even know about The Recovering Attorney Blog–that’s how private I am.).  But like I said.  Recover, Reinvent and Unwind. 

As promised, “The Recovering Attorney” profile has been added.  So now all I need to do is get a Facebook account, open a Twitter account, look into Tumblr (what’s that again?- note to self, “call” yes, I said “call,” Precious Child I for a briefing on Tumblr) and start vloging.  It’s all coming.  But baby steps, baby steps…

Many thanks,

The Recovering Attorney

COPYRIGHT 2011.  The Recovering Attorney.  All Rights Reserved.  And I will sue.  Ha!

Comments are closed.

