Please Keep “Me” posted, or, When Is The Recovering Attorney Updating Her Blog?

Whoaaaa.  What a weekend!  Precious Child II sang on the Main Stage at the 75th annual Dogwood Festival in Atlanta.  So. Yes.  We had to deal with all of the preparations, the adrenaline rush, the anxiety–and that was Mom!  Precious Child II was cool as a cucumber and she nailed it!  A true 13-year-old professional!  This week I will upload a snippet.

I know that I promised a new feature on The Recovering Attorney–“Me.”  But this weekend I took on a project that consumed the time that I initially secured for updating The Recovering Attorney. 

We will re-connect tomorrow–I am off to work on “Me!”

 Have a fabulous Monday,

The Recovering Attorney

COPYRIGHT 2011.  The Recovering Attorney.  All Rights Reserved.  And I will sue.  Ha!

Comments are closed.

