My Identity Revealed or, Visit GoodEnoughMother for more info!

Today Dear Readers my answers to the wonderful and witty Rene Syler’s, aka the GoodEnoughMother, Life Lessons questions will be featured on her web blog .  For me,  answering the poignant, “make you think” questions was a fun exercise in growth and continued self-discovery (sounds a little cliché ish, but it’s true).  And that’s what we are all about here at The Recovering Attorney.  Right?! 

I think that you will find my responses revealing (I even believe that a picture of me, The Recovering Attorney, will be posted with my answers.  Ha!)  I have never shared so openly before–courage at the keyboard I guess.  Heck, I was surprised with my honesty.  But Rene is so open and “raw’ (in the good way) that you find yourself falling right in line.  I call it the “GEM Effect.”  So please visit and engage there and come back here and tell me what you think.  Thanks!

http://www.goodenoughmother.com/

COPYRIGHT 2011.  The Recovering Attorney.  All Rights Reserved.

3 Responses to “My Identity Revealed or, Visit GoodEnoughMother for more info!”

  1. Your answers were so good, you voice so clear, candid and strong. Thank YOU for sharing so much of yourself with us. You know this means, we’ll have another assignment for you shortly, don’t you? PEACE!

  2. Rene. . . you know where to find me! Enjoy President’s Day (no, really!):)

  3. Rene. . . you know where to find me! Enjoy President’s Day (no, really!) 🙂

Comments are closed.

