Off-Topic Tuesday, or, “Stash It or Trash It”

(Click on photo for better view) 

Isabella Fiore Ines...I own a few Isabella Fiore handbags.  I like that the bags are different and because they are so different, you don’t see the bags in every Trader Joe’s cart!  I carry my Fiore when I want to be funky, irreverent and unique.  So sometimes the bags will show up on “rotation night” at Precious Children I & II’s conservative, old-money, southern college prep school.  I carry my Fiore when I am meeting someone for the first time and I want to dispel any preconceived notions about who I am.  I carry my Fiore when I go “boutique” shopping.  There’s something about walking into a boutique with a hobo chic bag , a bag that the owner of the boutique  is unable to identify.  For me that’s fun.  I know, I know . . . I am special.  Ha!

Though I love IF bags, I am feeling a certain way about this one.  What say you?  “Stash It or Trash It?”

COPYRIGHT 2011, The Recovering Attoney, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Comments are closed.

